Add support for microbenchmarks.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:30:58 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:43:05 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
commit0ed2c7fe3876a49d1565e3425e5a491206ffe32d
tree1055fa00b1209528d93fbfe34f4094e03ba475e9
parent65c6584f77bff0af0c8e38d1ac90298bcd55e9ac
Add support for microbenchmarks.

This depends on Google's microbenchmark library (latest git version,
at least as soon as they pull in the pkg-config file), but it is
not mandatory.

Note that this makes Movit depend on C++11.
Makefile.in
README
configure.ac
deinterlace_effect_test.cpp
gtest_sdl_main.cpp
test_util.cpp
test_util.h
version.h