Install compute shaders on make install.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 22:04:56 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 22:27:12 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
commit1461e278260d54c1536970cbc60c0a709769a791
treee482073545b15eb0fd7d2a090773c96836433539
parentc2d60d500bbe8d8c987e312d2a2659ca432896d4
Install compute shaders on make install.
Makefile.in