Merge branch 'master' into epoxy
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 23:40:00 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 23:43:58 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
commit15daf781e6ce00ec37ca806a16e490d59dcb4e24
tree61af5b552681c2764c600b7a9745aeebe42ee95a
parent56ff92c5828a143595eeb7a1906418cc30668f9d
parent860d514c63758cb91eb301ce4dc08bb984a835b0
Merge branch 'master' into epoxy
13 files changed:
Makefile.in
complex_modulate_effect.cpp
complex_modulate_effect.h
complex_modulate_effect_test.cpp
effect_chain.cpp
effect_chain.h
effect_chain_test.cpp
fft_pass_effect.cpp
fft_pass_effect.h
resample_effect.cpp
resample_effect.h
slice_effect.cpp
slice_effect.h