When correcting for white balance, move the D65 normalization into compute_lms_scalin...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 16:39:11 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 16:41:57 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
commit181fca60b28290c92207cfb40e27113e4f5f021c
tree36a8d10e9dbc37f7d1a4ddda93800b472698e440
parent26304d874e2d61a0497f563a4daae882f671bf0d
When correcting for white balance, move the D65 normalization into compute_lms_scaling_factors() instead of folding it into the LMS matrix. This makes much more sense, and should be equivalent.
white_balance_effect.cpp