Unbreak FBO caching in unit tests.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 23:18:28 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 23:19:49 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
commit206d6ba316f94fdc3b7cbd16f23cdcaeb370ad9f
tree8a673a208922b71ebe807698b0ffc9d99acf93ed
parent1461e278260d54c1536970cbc60c0a709769a791
Unbreak FBO caching in unit tests.

EffectChain::render_to_textures() ended up reusing FBOs in a way that
was not compatible with how the tester managed textures; this broke nearly all
unit tests on NVIDIA.
effect_chain.h
test_util.cpp