Support other output formats than GL_RGBA16F; was easier than originally feared.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:47:31 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:57:37 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
commit3b9957afac0555a126d1941d7027fb52e29b309a
tree9e2c8c8d1a0824f5f46d522596373c19ec6c4db7
parentc6ee050546b6940ae19a74f92bdcc8d2b1f56d22
Support other output formats than GL_RGBA16F; was easier than originally feared.
compute_shader_test.cpp
effect_chain.cpp
effect_chain.h
header.comp