Release Movit 1.3.1. 1.3.1
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 01:40:02 +0000 (17:40 -0800)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 01:42:50 +0000 (17:42 -0800)
commit3e0a93f571a6b3d65e45b58551f0148a390c8fc0
tree610272bf6c32a82fa844a798f2261096a2e5ceb8
parentd55c54cc3671c99878ec27c6a102c97a96245f6b
Release Movit 1.3.1.
Makefile.in
NEWS