Release Movit 1.3.1. 1.3.1
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 01:40:02 +0000 (17:40 -0800)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 01:42:50 +0000 (17:42 -0800)
Makefile.in
NEWS

index ec33695..c5e3d2c 100644 (file)
@@ -6,8 +6,8 @@ GTEST_DIR ?= /usr/src/gtest
 # strive towards having a rock-stable ABI, but at least the soversion will increase
 # whenever it breaks, so that you will not have silent failures, and distribution package
 # management can run its course.
-movit_ltversion = 4:0:0
-movit_version = 1.3.0
+movit_ltversion = 4:1:0
+movit_version = 1.3.1
 
 prefix = @prefix@
 exec_prefix = @exec_prefix@
diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 6b5bc19..02e42a1 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -1,3 +1,12 @@
+Movit 1.3.1, February 15th, 2016
+
+  - Fix an issue where certain effect chains (particularly involving
+    out-of-tree effects that return only a constant color) could cause
+    texture coordinates not to be set properly. (The new code probably
+    also has slightly lower OpenGL driver overhead.) Reported by
+    Christophe Thommeret.
+
+
 Movit 1.3.0, January 31st, 2016
 
   - Movit now requires GLSL 1.30 (so a driver from 2008 or later);