Allow dual Y'CbCr/RGBA outputs.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 00:37:56 +0000 (02:37 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 00:40:39 +0000 (02:40 +0200)
commit6bec5fc3abc5f57c6cddec2148626cca9a94bedf
tree06cd5ed73261846dfaa74fff59a2c0dfe85fee3c
parent6bf496a34a84fb14b1b3b6debfd42ba36568b879
Allow dual Y'CbCr/RGBA outputs.

The intended use case is to have Y'CbCr for encoding output but keep
RGBA around for easier preview. This causes a few effects to need to
send arrays around; it's a bit ugly to special-case them like this,
but I'm concerned about going generic wrt. how good various shader
compilers are to optimize if we went full multi-model everywhere
(without having tested, though).

ABI break due to changed EffectChain size.
dither_effect.frag
dither_effect_test.cpp
effect_chain.cpp
effect_chain.h
footer.130.frag
footer.300es.frag
version.h
ycbcr_conversion_effect.frag
ycbcr_conversion_effect_test.cpp