Fix the roundoff test.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 11:29:47 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 11:30:22 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commit6cb5e1fe7bc64c156da45b7646e2e52bf473e253
tree7bee9411c76426c9b95abbab7e96c940f7fbb1a5
parent5dfd8dfbd444210f9c9e3a0baf5c82b49e76e7ff
Fix the roundoff test.

The wrong texture coordinates snuck in here when changing from fixed function.
init.cpp