Explicitly bind fragment shader outputs in order.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <steinar+vlc@gunderson.no>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 13:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <steinar+vlc@gunderson.no>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 13:32:49 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commit825c90789c229f502520bf0b665596d473f2636d
treed2b3607dfeb5a48e8210835a2f042b8ffba1181b
parente0811ddf51aeb50575fb5f7d9c6e32b92a6bac0d
Explicitly bind fragment shader outputs in order.

Evidently ATI drivers use the freedom the standard gives them to assign
these in another order than they are specified in the shader source,
so we need to explicitly bind them, or YCbCrConversionEffectTest will fail
in the multi-output tests.

Originally reported by Iwan Gabovitch.
effect_chain.cpp
init.cpp
resource_pool.cpp
resource_pool.h
version.h
widgets.cpp