Add a hack to use #version 110 but keep using 130 features, for the benefit of OS X.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 11:27:21 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <steinar+vlc@gunderson.no>
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 13:14:37 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commite0811ddf51aeb50575fb5f7d9c6e32b92a6bac0d
treebabc61affab17c132817ba2cd5a941e1ae60cd91
parente9523ce68f9f08d5178615c8c4a031eec67d1455
Add a hack to use #version 110 but keep using 130 features, for the benefit of OS X.
init.cpp
init.h
util.cpp
version.h