Less old-style GLSL extension use.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 23:24:57 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 23:27:21 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
commit96a1cff51a8b7dc45ebe725e0d0685eecce31331
treea94a6b4ca82968dc702eec00751d3591e8778181
parent40b66ccabf2c2f448504a41909ff2dda80212af4
Less old-style GLSL extension use.
effect.cpp
effect.h
effect_chain.cpp
lift_gamma_gain_effect.cpp
lift_gamma_gain_effect.h
util.cpp
util.h
vignette_effect.cpp
vignette_effect.h
widgets.cpp