Merge branch 'master' into epoxy
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 18:36:25 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 16 Mar 2014 18:37:16 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
commit9e219b96e914b2e5709ba3c3345afdc3cf13a78d
treeb246954b2506f9458066c4405a655ca6320de81b
parentdaca930fb2f404e8800c35715f1fc5c4897d19fb
parent3ccf5fb197c9a72545affc0b7286349d5603b72e
Merge branch 'master' into epoxy

Conflicts:
Makefile.in
configure.ac
13 files changed:
Makefile.in
README
configure.ac
fft_convolution_effect.cpp
fft_convolution_effect.h
fft_convolution_effect_test.cpp
fft_input.cpp
fft_input.h
slice_effect.cpp
slice_effect.h
slice_effect_test.cpp
util.cpp
util.h