Release Movit 1.1.3. 1.1.3
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 00:06:58 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 00:07:01 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
commitb757b4f1ca57c6dcabfe4ad696a2b887544d1a71
tree27e107997d21336bb695b38c506cd82ceac5bed3
parent0cea318493ae406e5fff6e10eb8d3e171603a0c0
Release Movit 1.1.3.
Makefile.in
NEWS