Be more defensive about width/height/pitch given to FlatInput and YCbCrInput.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:40:50 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:42:07 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
commitbb578b403deef87c90b330f860ad35d80433b702
tree27c3e42296120c6896d2ab4c40debe42480beebf
parentdd74f9c467529f2bf68c97c1b8f2336f7abd7ff6
Be more defensive about width/height/pitch given to FlatInput and YCbCrInput.
flat_input.h
ycbcr_input.h