Be more defensive about width/height/pitch given to FlatInput and YCbCrInput.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:40:50 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 22:42:07 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
flat_input.h
ycbcr_input.h

index b337788..bcaca50 100644 (file)
@@ -109,17 +109,20 @@ public:
        // you will need to re-set it after this call.
        void set_width(unsigned width)
        {
+               assert(width != 0);
                this->pitch = this->width = width;
                invalidate_pixel_data();
        }
 
        void set_height(unsigned height)
        {
+               assert(height != 0);
                this->height = height;
                invalidate_pixel_data();
        }
 
        void set_pitch(unsigned pitch) {
+               assert(pitch != 0);
                this->pitch = pitch;
                invalidate_pixel_data();
        }
index 3aed51b..d0e71e2 100644 (file)
@@ -83,6 +83,7 @@ public:
        // you will need to re-set it after this call.
        void set_width(unsigned width)
        {
+               assert(width != 0);
                this->width = width;
 
                assert(width % ycbcr_format.chroma_subsampling_x == 0);
@@ -94,6 +95,7 @@ public:
 
        void set_height(unsigned height)
        {
+               assert(height != 0);
                this->height = height;
 
                assert(height % ycbcr_format.chroma_subsampling_y == 0);
@@ -105,6 +107,7 @@ public:
 
        void set_pitch(unsigned channel, unsigned pitch)
        {
+               assert(pitch != 0);
                assert(channel >= 0 && channel < num_channels);
                this->pitch[channel] = pitch;
                invalidate_pixel_data();