Handle sampler2D uniforms specially.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 18:15:29 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 18:21:44 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
commitc6c3847558f3724f2b8973aa503de0e6c3de5816
tree4595ad4833d6d0c1cc832af9926e147381568717
parent9c12e38b7cd88a77ef297d080b7c41e6bd6326fb
Handle sampler2D uniforms specially.

We're going to need this soon, since sampler uniforms are special
in that they cannot be in a uniform block.
effect.cpp
effect.h
effect_chain.cpp
effect_chain.h