Remove two unused members from EffectChain.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 00:46:36 +0000 (01:46 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 00:47:40 +0000 (01:47 +0100)
commitc8ddccde29b5dd2c207cc67fa8af2707904557d8
tree26a58220f5a81325745d5fabf25d2dec44d18ec4
parent5a01a8dcee5c095dcebea1f9fdbbb5076022bd6c
Remove two unused members from EffectChain.

Indirectly found by Coverity Scan.
effect_chain.h