Remove two unused members from EffectChain.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 00:46:36 +0000 (01:46 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 00:47:40 +0000 (01:47 +0100)
Indirectly found by Coverity Scan.

effect_chain.h

index f0d0003..f0138a9 100644 (file)
@@ -229,8 +229,7 @@ private:
        GLuint fbo;
        std::vector<Phase *> phases;
 
-       GLenum format;
-       unsigned bytes_per_pixel, num_dither_bits;
+       unsigned num_dither_bits;
        bool finalized;
 };