Stop linking widgets.o into the shared library.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 22:13:03 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 22:14:35 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commite9523ce68f9f08d5178615c8c4a031eec67d1455
tree177c318e31ec68e54c36aaafef8a71ebd2f29647
parent20c2ca726f0e6c194a1fddcb9908796de19430ac
Stop linking widgets.o into the shared library.

This was never intended to be there, and we don't install headers for it
(so no API/ABI break); it is actively harmful because it has a static
ResourcePool, which is attempted destroyed during shutdown (which causes
use of uninitialized memory as we try to get the current context).
Makefile.in