fix compile error: "error: variable-sized object ‘red_data’ may not be initialized"
authorPascal Massimino <pascal.massimino@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 10:58:57 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:51:19 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commited0f91ba6ff793cfa604c589c404146ed0f4c8a2
tree0afe079cce51d43045d9daeca335eb08ec132e3d
parent5a71c822b6e3c005ac49161ca8fdbf0c5c0f0cef
fix compile error: "error: variable-sized object ‘red_data’ may not be initialized"
ycbcr_input_test.cpp