Convert a loop to range-based for.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 22:01:56 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 22:03:33 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
commiteff011224abc5dc81f801f3ea44572287a55bcac
treec1eb09f69ca0f4d5453bcdfc3cdf9c8656ff774b
parentc79d94d05d560fa59b23d542bca6d7a94b907b6f
Convert a loop to range-based for.
effect_chain.cpp