Release Movit 1.5.2. 1.5.2
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 07:37:39 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 07:40:40 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commitf4de73a240056db6365c8ccfc3a0a468918e1c14
treeae5551fc0aa2d27bfbb5f3c1c7be221802e5fb6e
parent1fb55b14a6c694e082f0261e86f26d4f82948821
Release Movit 1.5.2.
Makefile.in
NEWS