Fix initialisation on locale with comma as numerical separator
authorJean-Baptiste Mardelle <jb@kdenlive.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 22:20:48 +0000 (23:20 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 22:47:42 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
commitfc1e9e9f7f047e348a34fd691ceda0cd383e9d4f
tree3de3d47e8c034493e9e0e575c6243759f2ab8087
parent3e0a93f571a6b3d65e45b58551f0148a390c8fc0
Fix initialisation on locale with comma as numerical separator
init.cpp