Fix wording about border colors
authorVincent Bernat <vincent@bernat.ch>
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 20:49:48 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 21:06:02 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
gettingstarted.rst

index 469c5b04211bd8058fd04da7ecad9d76dc7b4777..fd6f64678965d21cc1885a707eb882993d2a215f 100644 (file)
@@ -79,8 +79,8 @@ by looking at its border. If it's got a red border, as in the leftmost
 input, it's live (either on its own, or as part of the side-by-side view).
 Similarly, if it's got a green border, as in the second input (you can
 see it if you look closely; it's a somewhat lighter shade of green),
-it will be marked with green. On conflict, red (live) wins, since it is
-the most important piece of information.
+it is the preview. On conflict, red (live) wins, since it is the most
+important piece of information.
 
 If you have many channels, the default single-row view can make for previews
 that are somewhat small. If so, you can switch to the *video grid display*;