Add a mailmap file to change my personal email address in old commits.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <steinar+nageru@gunderson.no>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 08:47:42 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <steinar+nageru@gunderson.no>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 08:52:45 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
sgunderson@bigfoot.com has been de facto dead for a year or two,
and is now definitely dead.

.mailmap [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f42ca7d
--- /dev/null
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+Steinar H. Gunderson <steinar+nageru@gunderson.no> <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>