Add a field for hiding an event from the main listing.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 10:52:18 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 11:21:59 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit359f611c35bc516873c35d5102ebb3093e73f58a
treede25813b6532d92ee7a162e874aafc9f3e230d32
parent284cbacb9bc31fbb6c1c2a1d18606f61d2d6df94
Add a field for hiding an event from the main listing.
perl/Sesse/pr0n/Listing.pm
sql/pr0n.sql