Make all clock data be in seconds internally, moving the clock formatting to the...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 22:48:24 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 22:54:47 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
commit35725006988891aae7234a39c4f7c603c8b17bd9
tree72905324dda479e2393a3d7e678fc29ec3262279
parent46280f671364dbc49270404d6c5b4c45d5ac59f7
Make all clock data be in seconds internally, moving the clock formatting to the client.

Also make the client show seconds when there are less than ten minutes left.
Position.pm
remoteglot.pl
www/js/remoteglot.js