Put a one-move PV on even the not-found hash probe entries, so they are selectable.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 22:01:10 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 22:02:19 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
commit960b6ea34239ae508e3ab9841665fd7ba390fba3
tree97f4eb3e4f5f724fabf6239db6fa4234e763cb2a
parentc6fd0e51076f8cd4fe04265bdd3283c8bea508f2
Put a one-move PV on even the not-found hash probe entries, so they are selectable.
www/js/remoteglot.js