Fix FICS clock parsing.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 13:55:34 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 14:30:17 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commitb152d77b071ee91ab291a636e651356ea42d98a6
tree7fd677095a7ad76d5cdddb53c0bd63b300012ebe
parent21f55c578f83ecbe042d0af09b79402c9005cf0d
Fix FICS clock parsing.
Position.pm