Use #ifndef instead of #if !defined
authorhomoSapiensSapiens <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 13:31:57 +0000 (16:31 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:49:17 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
commit002062ae934c1fae3e56157e8e7e6451b552ada5
tree36f094ec2e04f5d6af75f717cc9f01956e778ea0
parent4064ee540649cb46ad4cc4a6080bd4ef41314cb9
Use #ifndef instead of #if !defined

And #ifdef instead of #if defined

This is more standard form (see for example iostream file).

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
23 files changed:
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/bitcount.h
src/book.h
src/endgame.h
src/evaluate.h
src/material.h
src/misc.cpp
src/misc.h
src/movegen.h
src/movepick.h
src/notation.h
src/pawns.h
src/platform.h
src/position.h
src/psqtab.h
src/rkiss.h
src/search.h
src/thread.h
src/timeman.h
src/tt.h
src/types.h
src/ucioption.h