Sync sp_search() with search()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 08:14:40 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:19:47 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commit00950fec009a4f4046b8fa23eedf1b1a1c4068e6
tree103aedce1990394e57724c61176d4290ae0c7f11
parent7c7a77698a56855d618fbea16fab442205ae6cf6
Sync sp_search() with search()

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp