Use CheckInfo to store pinned bitboard
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 07:46:31 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 11:09:11 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commit018022b8666200dacd3533e215e2de41f93df9da
tree223d2580885f5f71dd31c43f33da12564a510262
parent7ea38e980b414682beb07eafe5962c0cc6a5713d
Use CheckInfo to store pinned bitboard

This trivial change gives an impressive 2,5% speedup !!!!

Also retire one unused move_gives_check() overload.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp