Fix some warnings with clang static analyzer
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 11:39:58 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 05:02:11 +0000 (22:02 -0700)
commit01b6cdb76bbe6cea4d9bb3c23cd285a1d607aedc
treea10642935f309f55ffffe2153ad12345c0e2b3c8
parentc0cb713a000ef176cdad16defe640b7b6432a4a9
Fix some warnings with clang static analyzer

Only one remains (also in tbprobe.cpp), but is bougus.

As a side note, tbprobe.cpp is almost clean, only the last 3
functions probe_wdl(), root_probe() and root_probe_wdl()
are still the original ones and are quite hacky.

Somewhere in the future we will reformat also the last 3
ones. The reason why has not been done before it is because
these functions are really wrong by design and should be
rewritten entirely, not only reformatted.

No functional change.

Closes #1160
src/syzygy/tbprobe.cpp