Indentation fix in index()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jul 2017 05:58:38 +0000 (07:58 +0200)
committerJoona Kiiski <joona@zoox.com>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 05:00:29 +0000 (22:00 -0700)
commitc0cb713a000ef176cdad16defe640b7b6432a4a9
treeb5d6ac94ba8e029fcc602b51d867548cdc881423
parent6d24ef8585c2ed5618eb9b4ab1d8ee35a05ce2cd
Indentation fix in index()

No functional change.

Closes #1158
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h