Fix static_assert.
authorDieter Dobbelaere <dieter.dobbelaere@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:22:52 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 18:23:05 +0000 (19:23 +0100)
commit0266e702970640df693a8e572dd3cb9d227cdfc6
tree50b5be86f006c4cee36fd22bda31978375c4ca93
parent87586b3d0c8961c2fc9330e2f8ac2f8c3fe79018
Fix static_assert.

With a hard-coded true, this declaration has no effect.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3295

No functional change.
src/movegen.cpp