Use correct chess terms + fix spelling.
authorDieter Dobbelaere <dieter.dobbelaere@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2021 15:46:06 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 18:19:39 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
commit87586b3d0c8961c2fc9330e2f8ac2f8c3fe79018
treec974f3cdf9c68bb41cf15fb4ca1abca32f68e5a1
parentb1bb376c3cc9a2e197759b3e6f0d365c8aae7e72
Use correct chess terms + fix spelling.

  - "discovered check" (instead of "discovery check")
  - "en passant" (instead of "en-passant")
  - "pseudo-legal" before a noun (instead of "pseudo legal")
  - "3-fold" (instead of "3fold")

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3294

No functional change.
AUTHORS
src/movegen.cpp
src/movepick.cpp
src/movepick.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/types.h