Small cleanups 13
authorStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 13:05:28 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerStéphane Nicolet <cassio@free.fr>
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 21:20:32 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commit027626db1e449597ba2211a0819f251beda37b88
treea06b0858d96b74e8344274968d9e8653d27a3f46
parentf9595828eb7e5e970b0be3ee5f84ddd726845523
Small cleanups 13

No functional change
AUTHORS
src/evaluate.cpp
src/misc.cpp
src/nnue/nnue_feature_transformer.h
src/pawns.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/types.h