Rook Mobility Tweak
authorFauziAkram <fauzi.dabat@hotmail.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 18:56:29 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 12:23:19 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commitf9595828eb7e5e970b0be3ee5f84ddd726845523
treec54952da6fb3272d154d0a8407f576cf0ca0e682
parent285bf7041ad214156188823eb9118e6af7f4b2e4
Rook Mobility Tweak

Passed STC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {-0.25,1.25}
Total: 171152 W: 34715 L: 34202 D: 102235
Ptnml(0-2): 3278, 20155, 38228, 20606, 3309
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5fa861f467cbf42301d6a68e

Passed LTC:
LLR: 2.94 (-2.94,2.94) {0.25,1.25}
Total: 149616 W: 20471 L: 19882 D: 109263
Ptnml(0-2): 1172, 14434, 43102, 14833, 1267
https://tests.stockfishchess.org/tests/view/5fa9c8ff67cbf42301d6a74f

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/3226

Bench: 3597730
src/evaluate.cpp