Cleanup Position::to_fen()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 16:59:18 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 17:56:07 +0000 (18:56 +0100)
commit02882dfe81eae37ce09ce9af95864cf9fad49bbe
treeee91a0173ba0a777867f438d72ea777827bab546
parentc2048136ec73a1d4437d286d34539a05910d83d7
Cleanup Position::to_fen()

Less invasive then previous patches, but still a good
enhancement.

Also some indulge on STL algorithms :-)

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/square.h