Cleanup SearchStack initialization
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 10:17:43 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2009 20:01:00 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
commit02cd96e4c2e8a3da79512df4ea803687f9193071
tree581d8863937491e44700294c3537f5ca8b861aae
parent772a37cd54212a7b045781b69eb190bd5d4e3161
Cleanup SearchStack initialization

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp
src/search.h