Add generation of castling checks
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 14:06:41 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 06:14:16 +0000 (07:14 +0100)
commit03211296f1b99da5a0117094b3865fa7612791d3
tree3ae0d5bacabfeb5270799a04b0833bae43c96024
parentcc769514837494e2690fffa487a86377c5bb6d50
Add generation of castling checks

When we generate checks one case is missing: generation
of castling moves that give check to the opponent king.

This is a very rare case but anyway it is a case
and we can do this without slowing down the common
case of no castling checks.

So this is the patch.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp