Remove square.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 16:51:23 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2009 18:41:56 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
commitcc769514837494e2690fffa487a86377c5bb6d50
treea5f7bc81e7b9258d4533d402dc841da7b7cf84f5
parentf0858cd22972c0f893ab8d012a0f1783cd9faff2
Remove square.cpp

Move the few stuff in square.h

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/square.cpp [deleted file]
src/square.h