Rewrite some bitboard init code
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 09:27:23 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 10:02:56 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commit034a2b04f2fc1017721b4f3fc12895e5f8a190bd
treeda1cbaf8b13bfda9bfc6a0e8ab343a094c45a32b
parent6ea5dc294cb33d56d42e543d9fc4d5b7405e2b4e
Rewrite some bitboard init code

And move the static function Position::attacks_from() to
bitboard code renaming it attacks_bb()

No functional change.
src/bitboard.cpp
src/bitboard.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp