Use templates for end game evaluation functions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 12:20:22 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 19:55:14 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commit039badfda8fa05bc466612bce996837c7d69f22b
tree0cc78c0392d434d19dbf313cf0f750d66a24db70
parent088ecc242f6ef35e7785577482535ebfad56b975
Use templates for end game evaluation functions

Huge simplification and no speed cost penalty.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/endgame.cpp
src/endgame.h