Small code formatting in position.cpp
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 11:43:14 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 19:54:56 +0000 (20:54 +0100)
commit088ecc242f6ef35e7785577482535ebfad56b975
treeb0238cdb8f37f9f003a54a5e37e50443669b6dea
parenta188a047ab79a742e55f157f29e30299baafa7d0
Small code formatting in position.cpp

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp