Don't update gamePly after each move
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 08:45:40 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 05:15:39 +0000 (06:15 +0100)
commit03ad183384d484990248cb22394a93926f421520
treee6fb2bb543aeb3e890857cafd3a04a83303babfe
parent527a2ec541838e217b6ddcae856d0d4fa75ac7a4
Don't update gamePly after each move

We just need startup value to calculate available
thinking time. So remove from state.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/search.cpp
src/uci.cpp