Added -Wshadow option and fixed resulting warnings
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 07:53:44 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 11:11:01 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commit04108d45414c70c796d9378b247207b574e22414
tree8e243fcabf30c447285df11c212e65239042dd1e
parentf7ef48b4780e86d794d9bccbb2d0e2b8d346fa32
Added -Wshadow option and fixed resulting warnings

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile
src/book.cpp
src/book.h
src/history.h
src/position.cpp
src/position.h
src/ucioption.cpp
src/ucioption.h