Small speed-up in BetweenBB
authorprotonspring <mike@whiteley.org>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 23:35:45 +0000 (16:35 -0700)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 09:48:16 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit0424273d0b20ae7ad65143b530b2db8b94de0338
treea9de9b68b887d59d2afc8647a0fdb8cc54bc5501
parent5a7b45eac9dedbf7ebc61d9deb4dd934058d1ca1
Small speed-up in BetweenBB

A speed-up removing some comparisons.

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2571

No functional change.
src/bitboard.h